photography…

Today at the newsagent I found a magazine called ‘IPhone Photography’. Gee whizz there is a book for everything! So home I came determined to make better use of my IPhone camera, as I use this now for all my everyday photos. Plus I want to be sure it is capable of taking our holiday snaps. Well I am impressed. I learnt a few useful new things in the first few pages. If I had actually read my phone manual I may have already known! Nevertheless interesting new features to enhance my photo taking. Plus an invitation to learn try out some new photo editing phone apps. They were cool too! Here is a lovely photo if Gracie I practiced on. IPhones are really so cleaver. I am sure now I can take and reproduce quality photos on our big trip coming up soon all using my dear little IPhone.

20130504-160716.jpg
Please let me know your favourite camera apps that you can’t live without.

Leave a Reply

